Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Pastor Mike Green – Mike@rbcmontgomery.com

Tom Smith, Minister of Youth & Children  – Tom@rbcmontgomery.com

John Russell, Minister of Worship and Family Ministries – John@rbcmontgomery.com

Jackie Bryant, Director of Christian Education – Jackie@rbcmontgomery.com


Support Staff

Mrs. Carolyn Jones, Pastor’s/ Ministries Secretary  –  Carolyn@rbcmontgomery.com

Mrs. Jackie Killough, Bookkeeping (Aldridge Board & Company) – jkillough@abcpa.com

Office Hours: 

Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Contact Information

Church Phone: (334) 277-0011

Church Fax: (334) 270-1266

Church Address:
5260 Vaughn Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36116 (map)